dan-grigg
Dan Grigg

Chief Executive Officer

dgrigg@harneydh.com

stefanie-haines
Stefanie Haines

Director, Clinical Services

shaines@harneydh.com

Sammie Masterson
Sammie Masterson

Director, Human Resources

smasterson@harneydh.com

Catherine White
Catherine White

Chief Financial Officer

cwhite@harneydh.com

elaine-wulff
Elaine Wulff

Chief Nursing Officer

ewulff@harneydh.com

ron-wulff
Ron Wulff

Director, Primary Care

rwulff@harneydh.com

Letter from the CEO

Welcome to Harney County Health District! We are a small, but modern 25-bed Critical Access Hospital, a thriving primary care practice and an emergency medical service that covers the more than 10,000 square miles of Harney County, Oregon. Our approximately 200 employees are dedicated to enriching lives through better health, and to being the intersection where hope, healing and progressive care meet.

 

We have some of the best medical providers and staff you will find anywhere. They care deeply about our patients and our community, and show their commitment on a regular basis. Most of my career has been dedicated to improving health care quality and patient safety. I’m proud of the quality of care that is provided here at Harney County Health District and we are committed to getting even better through a never-ending journey of constant improvement.


In addition to our own employed staff, we have a number of visiting providers who practice in our emergency department, perform surgeries and see patients in our clinic. We recognize how challenging it is to travel for health care and we want to make as many services available here locally as possible.


Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. We want your experience with us to truly be second to none.


Sincerely,

dgriggsignature
Dan Grigg, Chief Executive Officer, Harney County Health District